Pella Beltsville, Maryland Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.5/5 based on 88 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Ryan & Julie V.
Glenwood, MD
05/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Company that has been around a long time and has reputation for quality products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was extremely professional and their workmanship was top notch.
Richard T.
Parkville, MD
05/16/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation for quality products. Quality of sales rep.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We are still saying Wow at the satisfaction of the project. We were told that before and after photos would be taken and that we would receive copies and $100. We have no knowledge of pix being taken, have seen no photos, and have not received the contracted $100
Brent & Susan H.
Warrenton, VA
05/16/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Name, operation, lifetime warranty, construction and Quality of product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew were very professional each time I had windows and doors installed.
Stuart E.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Paella manufactures windows, other companies do not.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew was awesome! They got to work and got it done!
Allen B.
Annapolis, MD
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?New sliders and replacement screens match original Pella sliders, which did not have screens)
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Negative: the replacement screen process for 2001 vintage sliders. Positive: initial ordering and installation process for two new sliders
Kevin M.
Clarksville, MD
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and willingness to custom make an odd sized door.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The salesman, Paul, was knowledgeable yet still fun to work with. The installation team was extremely efficient and took the extra time to do the little things that made the finished product exceptional.
Tasha H.
Alexandria, VA
05/10/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Our home already had some relatively new Pella windows so we were matching the rest with them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes, I don't want to harp on this, but I've been dissatisfied with the nearly two-month delay we've experience regarding the installation of our patio screen door. It still has not been scheduled.
Susan S.
Alexandria, VA
05/10/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installer showed up 3hours late. No called me to say they would be late. I made the initial call to scheduler.
Clinton W.
Annapolis, MD
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation for quality!
William K.
Washington, DC
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Cost was a little lower than another (premium) alternative. The outside surfaces are easy-care. We're in a historic district and the salesperson took care of the permit process (very quick). (We reimbursed him for the cost of the permit.) We like the look of the inside surrounds. So overall, very happy.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was impressed with how fast installation of 5 windows could be when they were total sash-and-frame replacements!
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages